414c07399f · 添加 Dockerfile + Gitea CI(构建镜像→更新yaml→ArgoCD sync) · Updated 2026-08-13 06:40:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?